HPE

Today me and LS1 were playing shotput. To play shotput you have to get a tennis ball and get ready to throw the ball.

Before we were going to play shotput we had to learn the 3 things to throw the ball. First you put the ball on the right or left side of your chin then turn your body side ways and then push the ball to throw.

I threw the ball to my partner and then my partner catched the ball and then he had to throw the ball to me. We had to keep doing it until it was morning tea.

Then Aarush came from testing and joined us to throw the ball, we made a triangle to throw the ball fairly to each other.

I enjoyed doing HPE. I need to improve on learning more how to throw. I did good at throwing the ball to my partners.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *