Summer Learning journey

Today I did the summer learning journey.

We had to make a see saw with a fork and scrap paper. I used a ruler and scrap paper because there is no fork.

After when you get those items you have to tie it.

Then when you are done get a cup and ball or dice, then push the front of the ruler to shoot the dice to the cup.

I enjoyed making a see saw. I did good at making a see saw. I need to improve on getting the dice in the cup.

One thought on “Summer Learning journey

  1. Kia ora David,

    Simon here from the Summer Learning Journey team.

    Your seesaw looks great! Amazing work on using a ruler instead of a fork. Did you manage to get your dice to go far or close to the cup?

    Tino pai! 🙂

    Ngā mihi,
    Simon (SLJ)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *