Organ Instrument

Today me and my group were looking up things about the organ.

First we had to make a DLO of a organ with some facts. The first person to make an organ was Ctesibius Of Alexandria. Ctesibius Of Alexandria was the inventer of the organ.

The organ instrument is made out of wood and metal. The pipes is can be metal and the pipes work by getting wind into them.

We made a script of the organ to record about what the organ is and what it can do and what it is used for.

Organs are important for funerals, and for the people that did not make it when they are cancer.

I enjoyed learning about the history of organs. I did good at finding who was the first to invent an organ. I need to improve on reading more about the history of organs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *