Processed Food

Today I learnt about that processed food is bad.

I was talking about that processed food is bad for us because it contains sugar and fat. Our body needs fat but if we eat too much we could reach diabetes, sugar is bad for us because when you eat too much of it you could get diabetes, heart disease, obesity and high blood pressure. Processed food can be good to eat and it also eliminates microorganisms, bacteria, but it also can make you get diabetes, heart disease, obesity and high blood pressure if you eat too much. If you eat too much go on a diet.

I enjoyed doing this task. I did well at finding the bad stuff of processed food. I need to improve on finding the good things about processed food.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *