Evaluating

Today I did evaluating.

First we had to summarise the two sides, I wrote slide 1 too crowded, I wrote side 2 not crowded, I had to talk about the swimming pool  that is crowded with hundereds of people and talk about that there is more space on the crowded swimming pool.

Next was Conversation and Opinion, we had to say what we really think about the crowded swimming pool, I said no because theres too many people crowding the swimming pool and that makes them tame all the spaces. I think we should not go to the swimming pool because It is crowded by too many people.

I enjoyed writing my 2 slides. I need to improve on getting more words on my 2 slides. I did good at summairising the 2 slides for the crowded swimming pool.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *