HPE

Today we played rippa rugby.

First our Chelsea told us the rules of the game, we had to get a belt and get 2 tags. The only teams are yellow and red, we had to run at the people and rip the tags off them, if their 2 tags are off theire belt they have to go on the side.

Next we had to be in red and yellow teams, one person has 1 ball and the other team has to try and rip their tags because if they dont and the other team reaches the other side and touches the ground with the ball they win but the other team who didin’t rip the tags lose. But when they rip the person who has the ball 5 times.

I enjoyed ripper rugby but I need to work on my running. I did well watching other people so I didn’t get surprise tagged.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *