Taj Mahal

Today I finished my DLO about Taj Mahal.

In the history of Taj Mahal Shah Jahan had 2 wifes, the 2 wifes born alot of babys, there were 16 babys. The baby’s were Dara Shikoh, Shah Shuja, Roshanara Begum, Jahanara Begum, Aurangzeb, Gauhar Ara Begum. Murad Bakhsh, Sultan Ummid Bakhsh, Sultan Daulat Afza, Hur-ul -Nisa Begum, Sultan Lutfallah, Parhez Banu Begum, Purhanar Banu Begum, Huralnissa Begum, Shahzadi Surayya Banu Begum, Husnara Begum. Taj Mahal was made in 1632, and it took them 22 years to build the Taj Mahal house. They built Taj Mahal to remember his beloved wife. fact I learned about Shah Jahan’s history is one of the most significant Mughal Empire architectural marvels still stands in all its beauty and finesse in Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India. Taj Mahal is made out of white marbles. I learned alot about Shah Jahan and his house Taj Mahal, I want to learn more about Shah Jahan’s life. 

I enjoyed reading some the historys about Shah Jahan’s life.

I did good writing alot of sentences.

I need to learn more about Shah Jahan’s life.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *